The Nasty Boys' Sports Blog

The Voice of the Jaded Sports Fan

  • tnblogo.jpg

  • The Recruits

    • 1,857,758 people think The Nasty Boys are geniuses (since June, 2007).
  • The Posts

  • The Nasty Boys

  • The Archives

Charlie Hustle’s Question Of The Day

Posted by Matt on October 27, 2008

Ed.’s Note: This gem was left on my desktop by the legendary Charlie Hustle…

What was the biggest reason for Sunday’s 35-6 loss at houston?

A) Marvin is an Exstacy addict and always seems too happy.

B) Mike Brown is secretly down $10 million to his bookie.

C) Ryan Fitzpatrick is Akili Smith in white face.

D) Paul Brown’s ghost hates black coaches.

3 Responses to “Charlie Hustle’s Question Of The Day”

  1. M said

    I’m going with ‘C’…perfect.

  2. I like A as my answer………..C probably a close second.

  3. Condo said

    I’m thinking “B” … I mean really, what other reason could you lose to the Texas THAT badly?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
