The Nasty Boys' Sports Blog

The Voice of the Jaded Sports Fan

  • tnblogo.jpg

  • The Recruits

    • 1,856,879 people think The Nasty Boys are geniuses (since June, 2007).
  • The Posts

  • The Nasty Boys

  • The Archives

Bringing Blogging Back

Posted by Matt on October 22, 2008

It has been nearly seven weeks since I have posted here on TNB and a lot has happened in my hiatus.  The Bengals signed a criminal (again), Pacman Jones was suspended (again), and we landed on the Moon — and no, these aren’t your father’s headlines.

OK, maybe two of three happened but the bottom line is that I’ve been silent for too long.  I have got a lot on my mind and it is high time I got back to the basics.  I’m bringing blogging back.

TNB came to a point where we bit off more than we could chew and blogging became so overwhelming that I went all Ricky Williams and disappeared for two months.  But that has changed and I hope to make my return this Friday with a Halloween-themed post a week before my favorite holiday.

Tell all of your friends.  Put the women and children to bed.   It’s starting all over again.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
