The Nasty Boys' Sports Blog

The Voice of the Jaded Sports Fan

  • tnblogo.jpg

  • The Recruits

    • 1,856,879 people think The Nasty Boys are geniuses (since June, 2007).
  • The Posts

  • The Nasty Boys

  • The Archives

It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Posted by Bob Swerski on May 13, 2008

Spring is such a great season. Baseball starts, hockey and NBA go away, warm temperatures come, and ESPN starts to show college softball. Now, I’m not here to promote women playing sports of any kind, but I am here to promote hot chicks on TV. It is my contention that chicks who play softball are smokin’ hot, specially the ones from Arizona. I shall now give you the visual evidence.

Jenny Finch- played for Arizona

Taryne Mowatt- played for Arizona

For more information feel free to visit the University of Arizona Women’s Softball webpage.

Arizona Wildcats Softball

7 Responses to “It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year”

  1. moondogleft said

    You’re going to be blamed, like I am, for exploiting women. I say, exploit away!

  2. Something they all seem to have in common is a significant lack of tits…just saying…

  3. moondogleft said

    “Something they all seem to have in common is a significant lack of tits…just saying…”

    Overrated, dear. That’s just a part of the puzzle, not the grand prize for completing it.

  4. When searching for a spouse/mate/partner, yes, it is. When in search of eye candy, I would have to respectfully disagree, dear.

  5. I’d be pretty happy with either of the candy above, dears.

  6. Well look, I’ll willing put my hands up and back out of this slowly. I’m not about to get into a debate over the importance of large breasts on a woman.

    In fact, I don’t think I would’ve objected to Moondog’s reply at all – except he had to go and call me “dear”. And thus, the pissing contest commenced.

  7. hahaha… no worries dear ;)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
