The Nasty Boys' Sports Blog

The Voice of the Jaded Sports Fan

  • tnblogo.jpg

  • The Recruits

    • 1,856,522 people think The Nasty Boys are geniuses (since June, 2007).
  • The Posts

  • The Nasty Boys

  • The Archives

Our New Friend(s)

Posted by Matt on March 13, 2008

Please take the time to head on over to a new friend of ours, The World According To MoonDog and be sure to add MoonDog’s site to your favorites!

MoonDog Sports

And as always, THANKS FOR SERVING OUR COUNTRY, MOONDOG!

Other Recently Added ‘Friends’:

Blog Down, Chicago Bears

Recliner GM

Your Mother Slept With Wilt Chamberlain

And One Of Our Long-Time Backers:

Go Big Blue Cats

5 Responses to “Our New Friend(s)”

  1. MoonDog said

    Thank you very much for the link – that is most gracious of you. And thanks for recognizing my veteran status, I really appreciate it. Let me know if I can do anything for you guys.

    I made a lot of Alabama today, does that help?

  2. Matt said

    Not a problem man, thank-you more importantly. I am a military supporter/homer first and foremost…and I will never stop a chance to honor a Vet or an active member.

    Thanks for offering your help. Honestly, just coming around here and participating in discussion, whether you agree or just respectfully disagree, without telling us we suck and should close the blog is music to my ears.

    So let’s just keep the good sports discussions going, shall we? :)

    Also, MD, could you clarify the last statement…I might have missed something…sorry! :-\

  3. MoonDog said

    I made a lot of FUN of Alabama today. I can write.

  4. Ditka's Sweater said

    Matt your a blog pimp….

  5. Matt said

    Ditka’s Sweater Says:
    March 14, 2008 at 11:49 am e

    Matt your a blog pimp….

    LOL

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
