The Nasty Boys' Sports Blog

The Voice of the Jaded Sports Fan

  • tnblogo.jpg

  • The Recruits

    • 1,857,531 people think The Nasty Boys are geniuses (since June, 2007).
  • The Posts

  • The Nasty Boys

  • The Archives

Christmas Comes Late

Posted by Matt on January 5, 2008

mathis.jpg

Rashean Mathis was one of “Big Ben’s” leading receivers with 2 receptions for 64 yards and a score.

Yes, Christmas has come late in my life as the Shitsburgh Steelers fell in the Wild Card Game to my new favorite team, the Jacksonville Jaguars. Which leads me to a single question:

Is it sad/pathetic/disheartening that I am starting to root more passionately AGAINST Roethlisberger and the Steelers than I am FOR my very own, disappointing Bengals?

Actually, don’t answer that.

Go Jaguars.

sacklessberger.jpg

Linkage: ESPN.com

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
