The Nasty Boys' Sports Blog

The Voice of the Jaded Sports Fan

  • tnblogo.jpg

  • The Recruits

    • 1,856,877 people think The Nasty Boys are geniuses (since June, 2007).
  • The Posts

  • The Nasty Boys

  • The Archives

The Dogs Are Fighting Back

Posted by Matt on August 6, 2007

My step-father, Tim, sent me this picture and it was too good not to share with the masses:

image001.jpg

That picture is more or less priceless and it sums up the overall feelings I’ve been getting from the Animal Kingdom in recent discussions I’ve had with my parents’ canines.

If anybody knows the origin of this masterpiece, use the comments section below to let us know.

And the ‘Michael Vick Saga’ rolls on as it seems now that the dogs are organizing in retaliation…

One Response to “The Dogs Are Fighting Back”

  1. Gerald said

    Heh heh.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
