The Nasty Boys' Sports Blog

The Voice of the Jaded Sports Fan

  • tnblogo.jpg

  • The Recruits

    • 1,856,878 people think The Nasty Boys are geniuses (since June, 2007).
  • The Posts

  • The Nasty Boys

  • The Archives

Dodge Avenger 500 Preview

Posted by Matt on May 12, 2007

I will not have an extensive preview for tonights race under the lights at Darlington Raceway as I am traveling this weekend but I did want to stop by for my race-day predictions, I will make it up to everyone later, I promise.

Predictions:

Winner: Denny Hamlin, #11 FedEx Chevrolet – Joe Gibbs Racing
Most Laps Lead: Greg Biffle, #16 Ameriquest Ford – Roush Racing
Most Likely To Wreck Someone During A Caution: Jeff Green, #66 Best Buy Cevrolet – Haas CNC Racing

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
